Remove yourself from a conversation
T
Tessa Bell
We are tagged in many mails by trainees where we do not need to see any future correspondence. I would like to be able to remove myself from the conversation not just others.
Not-watching helps but I do not need access to the coversation or the history and do not want to see future correspondence.
Am I missing something in how to do this currently?
Ben Ingham
I believe deleting a message removes it from your inbox while it remains in others' inboxes. You'd need to test to make sure.